Jon Ekstrand (Life, Easy Money, Child 44, Borg vs. McEnroe) is composing the original music for the upcoming horror comedy Slaughterhouse Rulez. The film is directed by Crispian Mills (A Fantastic Fear of Everything) and stars Simon Pegg, Michael Sheen, Asa Butterfield, Finn Cole, Hermione Corfield and Nick Frost. The movie is set in an illustrious British boarding school that becomes a bloody battleground when a mysterious sinkhole appears at a nearby fracking site, unleashing unspeakable horror. Mills also co-wrote the screenplay with Henry Fitzherbert. Charlotte Walls (Finding Your Feet) is producing the project.  Pegg & Frost serve as executive producers through their Stolen Picture company. Slaughterhouse Rulez is expected to be released in the UK later this year.