Universal Music Classics/Decca Gold announced a soundtrack album for the biographical drama Mary Shelley. The album features the film’s original score composed by Amelia Warner (Mum’s List). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, May 25, 2018 and will be available to download on Amazon. Mary Shelley is co-written and directed by Haifaa Al-Mansour and stars Elle Fanning, Maisie Williams, Bel Powley, Douglas Booth, Joanne Froggatt and Stephen Dillane. The movie chronicles the Frankenstein author’s tempestuous marriage to dissolute poet Percy Bysshe Shelley and the fateful night at a Swiss chateau that inspired her most famous creation. The drama premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festival and will be released in select theaters on May 25 by IFC Films followed by a VOD release on June 1. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Mary Shelley
2. Storm in The Stars
3. My Sanctuary
4. Rights of Woman
5. Mary’s Decision
6. We Shall Become the Same
7. It’s Time We Left This Place
8. An Unreal Mystery
9. Bloomsbury
10. Mary Meets Percy
11. Kings Cross
12. Caged Bird
13. Mary’s Nightmare
14. The Book
15. Séance
16. Scotland
17. None of This Will Matter
18. Clara
19. Lost in Darkness and Distance