Varese Sarabande will release a soundtrack album for the comedy Life of the Party. The album features the film’s original score composed by Fil Eisler (Empire, Revenge, How to Be Single, CHiPs, Proud Mary), as well as songs by Meghan Trainor, Blind Scuba Divers, Chick Norris, Cyndi Lauper, The Sugarhill Gang and Five Knives. The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically on May 11, 2018. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD version. Life of the Party is co-written and directed by Ben Falcone and stars Melissa McCarthy, Gillian Jacobs, Maya Rudolph, Julie Bowen, Matt Walsh, Molly Gordon, Stephen Root, Jacki Weaver, Jessie Ennis, Debby Ryan and Jimmy O. Yang. The movie follows a longtime dedicated housewife who, after getting dumped by her husband, decides to go back to college and lands in the same class and school as her daughter. The comedy will be released in theaters nationwide on May 11 by Warner Bros. Pictures. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Girls Just Want To Have Fun – Cyndi Lauper (3:46)
2. First Day Of School (1:01)
3. Oblivion (Five Knives) (3:32)
4. Apache (Jump on It) – The Sugarhill Gang (4:28)
5. Vagoogle (1:53)
6. Stick Up – Chick Norris (2:49)
7. The Mystery Guest (0:53)
8. Graduation (1:04)
9. Kidnapping (0:29)
10. Woman Up – Meghan Trainor (3:27)
11. Winning (1:02)
12. Photo Album (0:49)
13. Workin on My Tan B*tch – Blind Scuba Divers (3:09)
14. Quitting School (1:47)
15. Grizzled Wizzard (0:29)
16. Grazing Razzles (0:37)
17. Haircut For Jennifer (0:29)
18. Party Plan (0:55)
19. You’ve Got Me Up Tight – Evie Sands (1:57)
20. Show Of Support (0:51)
21. Cap Toss (1:01)
22. Happy Deanna Theme Sketch (1:36)
23. Mother Daughter V1 Theme Sketch (1:39)
24. Mother Daughter v2 Theme Sketch (1:38)