The details of the soundtrack album for the horror thriller The Strangers: Prey at Night have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Adrian Johnston (Becoming JaneBrideshead RevisitedLassieDancing on the Edge). Also included are songs as featured in the movie by Kim Wilde, Bonnie Tyler, Mental As Anything and Air Supply. The soundtrack is expected to be released digitally on March 9 and physically in April by Varese Sarabande. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD version. The Strangers: Prey at Night is directed by Johannes Roberts (47 Meters Down) and stars Christina Hendricks, Martin Henderson, Bailee Madison and Lewis Pullman. The movie is inspired by the 2008 feature The Strangers and follows a family that is staying in a secluded mobile home park for the night and is visited by three masked psychopaths. The thriller will be released in theaters nationwide on March 9, 2018 by Aviron Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Kids in America – Kim Wilde (3:24)
2. The Strangers Prey At Night (1:21)
3. Gatlin Lake Getaway Welcomes You! (2:32)
4. Is Tamara Home? (4:01)
5. Is Somebody There? (2:27)
6. Live It Up – Mental As Anything (3:47)
7. Bathroom Assault (4:43)
8. Under Siege (4:47)
9. On The Run (2:58)
10. But We’ve Just Started (1:11)
11. Cambodia – Kim Wilde (3:55)
12. Hunted (1:34)
13. Remember That Time? (1:20)
14. Call 911 (3:30)
15. Total Eclipse of The Heart – Bonnie Tyler (6:56)
16. Pulled To Safety (2:15)
17. The Sheriff (3:01)
18. Inferno (1:27)
19. Making Love Out Of Nothing At All – Air Supply (4:53)
20. The Bridge (2:19)
21. Deliverance (1:54)
22. End Titles (6:24)
23. Bonus Track (1:58)