The details of the soundtrack album for the fantasy thriller I Kill Giants have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Laurent Perez Del Mar (The Red Turtle, My Son, To the Top). Also included is the previously unreleased song Under the Stars by the indie pop band London Grammar and a track by Danish singer Rasmus Walter. The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically on March 30, 2018 by Varese Sarabande and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. I Kill Giants is directed by Anders Walter and stars Zoe Saldana. Madison Wolfe and Imogen Poots. The movie is based on the graphic novel by Joe Kelly & Ken Niimura and tells the story of a teenager who struggles through school and family life by escaping into a fantasy world of magic and monsters. The premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festival and will be released in select theaters and on VOD on March 23 by RLJE Films.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Under the Stars – London Grammer
2. Something So Strong – Rasmus Walter
3. The Red Bottle
4. Thousand Times
5. Gift of Gold
6. Giants
7. I Have to Go
8. Are We Still Friends
9. The Forest
10. The Forest Giants
11. It Has to be Your Blood
12. Karen
13. Taylor
14. Searching for Her
15. Fight the Forest
16. Another Giant Is Coming
17. Under the Water
18. Mum
19. Everything is Gonna Be Alright

  1. Elijah says:

    why cant I find under the stars-london grammer anywhere