The full details of the soundtrack album for Wes Ball’s Maze Runner: The Death Cure have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by John Paesano (DaredevilThe DefendersPacific Rim Uprising, Almost Christmas) who previously scored the first two installments in the series. The soundtrack will be released digitally on January 26, 2017 by Sony Classical (click here to pre-order and check out the first track from the release). A CD version is set to come out on February 9 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Maze Runner: The Death Cure starring Dylan O’Brien, Kaya Scodelario, Thomas Brodie-Sangster, Ki Hong Lee, Giancarlo Esposito, Aidan Gillen, Barry Pepper, Will Poulter and Patricia Clarkson follows Thomas and the surviving Gladers as they fight to find a cure for the deadly disease known as The Flare that has wiped out most of the world. The final part in the Maze Runner series will be released nationwide on January 26 by 20th Century Fox. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Rescue (7:50)
2. We Started This Together (3:40)
3. Overrun Checkpoint (1:41)
4. The Last City (2:36)
5. Teresa’s Plea (2:26)
6. Closing In (2:34)
7. An Old Friend (2:10)
8. Lawrence (1:59)
9. The Virus (3:23)
10. Long Way from the Glade (2:42)
11. Whatever the Cost (1:46)
12. Visions of Thomas (4:16)
13. Chat with Teresa (3:15)
14. Let’s Go (3:23)
15. Good Luck Greenie (2:03)
16. The Lion’s Den (10:02)
17. What Bus? (4:08)
18. Lawrence’s Final Act (3:31)
19. Please Tommy, Please (10:38)
20. Crank Lab (5:17)
21. I’m Sorry (5:59)
22. Goodbye (7:38)