Plaza Mayor Company will release a soundtrack album for the Chinese action movie Operation Red Sea. The album features the film’s original music composed by Elliot Leung. The soundtrack will be released digitally on February 2, 2018 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Operation Red Sea directed by Dante Lam is a follow-up to the 2015 hit feature Operation Mekong and stars Zhang Yi, Du Jiang, Huang Jingyu, Hai Qing and Prince Mak. The movie follows the Jiaolong Assault Team, one of the special forces of the world’s largest military force, People’s Liberation Army, who are leading a unit to evacuate Chinese residents from a North African republic in the throes of a coup d’état. The film will be released in China on February 16, 2018. A domestic release is expected around the same date.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Gulf of Aden (1:34)
2. Enter the Sea Dragons (3:54)
3. Men of Duty (3:04)
4. Brotherhood (1:45)
5. Arrival (1:58)
6. Armed to the Teeth (2:12)
7. Naval Commandos (2:27)
8. War Zone (2:11)
9. Only Hope (1:02)
10. Ambushed (4:14)
11. Establishing Overwatch (1:45)
12. Am I Worth It? (1:56)
13. Threnody (1:03)
14. Point of No Return (1:20)
15. All Hell Breaks Loose (3:59)
16. 11th Hour (1:58)
17. Dawn After Dark (1:15)
18. Cornered (2:01)
19. Desert Storm (3:48)
20. The Valiance Flight (2:02)
21. The Brave Stand Tall (1:46)
22. The Strong Vanquish All (3:19)