WaterTower Music will release a soundtrack album for James Franco’s comedy drama The Disaster Artist. The album features the film’s original music composed by Dave Porter (Breaking Bad, Better Call Saul, The Blacklist, Preacher). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 8 and will be available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio clips. The Disaster Artist is directed by James Franco who also stars in the movie alongside Dave Franco, Seth Rogen, Josh Hutcherson, Zax Efron, Ari Graynor, Jacki Weaver and Alison Brie. The movie written by Scott Neustadter & Michael H. Weber takes an in-depth look at the making of the 2003 cult classic The Room. The New Line Cinema production premiered at this year’s SXSW Film Festival and was released in select theaters last weekend by A24 before expanding nationwide tomorrow. Visit the official movie website to learn more about the film.

Here’s the album track list:

1. This My Movie and This My Life (Dialogue) – James Franco (0:11)
2. The Disaster Artist (2:28)
3. Welcome To My Planet, Greg (Dialogue) – James Franco (0:04)
4. Meet Tommy (1:37)
5. I Love Football (0:53)
6. Tommy’s Pad (1:48)
7. Going To the Dean (0:43)
8. Pinky Finger Swear (0:37)
9. All the Pretty Boys (Dialogue) – James Franco (0:10)
10. Leaving Mom’s (1:09)
11. Iris Burton Agency (0:56)
12. The Rules To the Class Are Simple………Any Questions Before We Start? (Dialogue) – James Franco (0:19)
13. Auditions (1:18)
14. Acting Class (1:22)
15. One In a Million (1:47)
16. We Make Movie. The Room! (Dialogue) – James Franco (0:04)
17. Rooftop Revelation (2:18)
18. The Script (0:52)
19. First Day Speech (1:03)
20. I Did Not Hit Her. I Did Not. Oh Hi Mark (Dialogue) – James Franco (0:08)
21. I Did Not Hit Her (1:52)
22. Cock Sock (3:54)
23. 3,2,1 Bang (1:15)
24. Shave Your Beard (1:10)
25. You Are Tearing Me Apart, Lisa! (Dialogue) – James Franco (0:04)
26. Movie Over (2:15)
27. This Was Your Dream Too (1:37)
28. Building Anticipation (1:42)
29. I’m Glad You Like My Comedic Movie (Dialogue) – James Franco (0:09)
30. Premiere Speech (3:26)