The full details of soundtrack album for Luca Guadagnino’s Call Me By Your Name have been revealed. The album features the film’s original songs written and performed by singer/songwriter Sufjan Stevens, as well as tracks by Ryuichi Sakamoto (The RevenantThe Last Emperor), John Adams, Bandolero, Giorgio Moroder & Joe Esposito, Frank Glazer & more. The soundtrack will be released digitally on November 3, 2017 (click here to download) by Madison Gate Records and physically on November 17 by Sony Classical and is now available to order as an import on Amazon. A digital version is also expected to come out within the next few weeks. Call Me By Your Name is written by James Ivory, directed by Guadagnino and stars Armie Hammer, Timothée Chalamet, Michael Stuhlbarg, Amira Casar and Esther Garrel. The movie explores the relationship that blooms over the course of one summer between a 17-year-old boy on the cusp of adulthood and his father’s research assistant. The drama premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and will be released in select theaters on November 24 by Sony Pictures Classics. Visit the official movie website to learn more about the film.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Hallelujah Junction – 1st Movement – John Adams
2. M.A.Y. in the Backyard – Ryuichi Sakamoto
3. J’adore Venise – Loredana Bertè
4. Paris latino – Bandolero
5. Sonatine bureaucratique – Frank Glazer
6. Zion hört die Wächter singen (From “Cantata Wachet auf, ruft uns die Stimme”, BWV 140) – Alessio Bax
7. Lady Lady Lady – Giorgio Moroder & Joe Esposito
8. Une barque sur l’océan from Miroirs – Andre Laplante
9. Futile Devices (Doveman Remix) – Sufjan Stevens
10. Germination – Ryuichi Sakamoto
11. Words – F.R. David
12. È la vita – Marco Armani
13. Mystery of Love – Sufjan Stevens
14. Radio Varsavia – Franco Battiato
15. Love My Way – The Psychedelic Furs
16. Le jardin féerique from Ma mère l’Oye – Valeria Szervánszky & Ronald Cavaye
17. Visions of Gideon – Sufjan Stevens

  1. Una página esencial para mi. Me gustan mucho las BSO