The full details of the soundtrack album for Marvel Studios’ Thor: Ragnarok have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Mark Mothersbaugh (The LEGO Movie21/22 Jump Street, Cloudy with a Chance of MeatballsThe Royal Tenenbaums). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 20 by Marvel Music and Hollywood Records and is set for a physical release on November 10. Click here to download the album and visit Amazon to pre-order the CD. Thor: Ragnarok directed by Taika Waititi and starring Chris Hemsworth, Tom Hiddleston, Cate Blanchett, Idris Elba, Jeff Goldblum, Tessa Thompson, Karl Urban, Mark Ruffalo and Anthony Hopkins will be released nationwide on November 3 by Walt Disney Pictures. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Ragnarok Suite (8:53)
2. Running Short on Options (2:46)
3. Thor: Ragnarok (1:09)
4. Weird Things Happen (1:46)
5. Twilight of the Gods (6:14)
6. Hela vs. Asgard (4:30)
7. Where am I? (1:39)
8. Grandmaster’s Chambers (1:18)
9. The Vault (3:47)
10. No One Escapes (3:01)
11. Arena Fight (3:32)
12. Where’s the Sword? (4:33)
13. Go (1:43)
14. What Heroes Do (1:37)
15. Flashback (2:59)
16. Parade (2:20)
17. The Revolution Has Begun (1:47)
18. Sakaar Chase (2:12)
19. Devil’s Anus (4:52)
20. Asgard Is a People (4:20)
21. Where To? (2:22)
22. Planet Sakaar (2:14)
23. Grandmaster Jam Session (3:16)

  1. joy says:

    may i ask what title is that song on the part where happy birthday was on the background?