Lakeshore Records has announced a soundtrack album for the biographical drama Birth of the Dragon. The album features the film’s original music composed by H. Scott Salinas (Cartel LandThe Ivory GameCity of Ghosts) and Reza Safinia (Filly BrownThe Trust). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, August 25 and will be available download on Amazon. Birth of the Dragon is directed by George Nolfi (The Adjustment Bureau) and stars Phillip Ng, Yu Xia, Jin Xing, Qu JingJing, Ron Yuan and Billy Magnussen. The movie is set against the backdrop of 1960s San Francisco and focuses on the controversial showdown between an up-and-coming Bruce Lee and Kung Fu master Wong Jack Man. The action drama is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by BH Tilt. Visit the official Facebook movie page for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Prelude into China Fight
2. Wong Jack Man Arrives
3. Meeting Bruce
4. Chip on Your Shoulder
5. The Exhibition
6. Auntie Blossom Suite
7. Kong Fu Comes from Within
8. China Flashback
9. Show Me Your Attacks
10. Bruce Opens Up
11. Training Montage
12. The Challenge
13. Wong is Ashamed
14. Far from Shaolin
15. There to Kill Him
16. Stand and Fight
17. The Jump
18. It’s Over
19. Masters Make a Choice
20. Dining Room Fight
21. Casino Fight
22. End Credits