The full details of the soundtrack album for the animated feature Loving Vincent have been revealed. he album features the film’s original music composed by Clint Mansell (Requiem for a DreamBlack SwanThe FountainNoahMoon). Also included is the end credits song Starry Starry Night performed by Lianne La Havas. The soundtrack will be released digitally on September 22, 2017 by Milan Records and physically the following week. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD. A vinyl version is also available to order hereLoving Vincent is directed by Dorota Kobiela & Hugh Welchman and features the voices of Robert Gulaczyk, Eleanor Tomlinson, Jerome Flynn, Saoirse Ronan, Chris O’Dowd, John Sessions, Aidan Turner, Helen McCrory. The movie follows the son of an acquaintance of Vincent van Gogh, as he attempts to deliver a letter from the painter following van Gogh’s death. The animated movie will be released in New York on September 22 by Good Deed Entertainment before expanding to Los Angeles on September 29 and nationwide on October 6.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Night Café
2. The Yellow House
3. At Eternity’s Gate
4. Portrait Of Armand Roulin
5. Marguerite Gachet At The Piano
6. Still Life With Glass Of Absinthe & A Carafe
7. The Painter On His Way To Work On The Road To Tarascon
8. Five Sunflowers In A Vase
9. Wheatfield With Crows
10. Thatched Roofs In Chaponval
11. Blossoming Chestnut Trees
12. The Sower With Setting Sun
13. Starry Night Over The Rhone
14. Starry Starry Night – Lianne La Havas