‘Bushwick’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: July 13, 2017 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the indie thriller Bushwick. The album features the film’s original music composed by hip hop artist Aesop Rock. The soundtrack will be released on August 25, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Bushwick is directed by Cary Murnion & Jonathan Milott and stars Brittany Snow, Dave Bautista, Angelic Zambrana, Jeremie Harris, Myra Lucretia Taylor, Alex Breaux and Arturo Castro. The movie follows a woman who discovers that her Brooklyn neighborhood is under attack by black-clad soldiers and teams up with a war veteran. The thriller premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and will be released in select theaters and on VOD on August 25 by RLJ Entertainment.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Corner Store
2. Mashed Potatoes
3. The Church 1
4. Jaguar
5. New Yule
6. The Church 2
7. Corner Store Reprise
8. New Yule Reprise
9. Downstairs
10. Chesterfield
11. Raiders
12. All Fall Down
13. Riot Riot
14. Sharks and Minnows
15. The School
16. Ogres
17. Ash