The full details of the soundtrack album for Christopher Nolan’s Dunkirk have been announced. The album features the film’s original music composed by Hans Zimmer (The Dark KnightInceptionInterstellarGladiatorThe Lion KingPirates of the Caribbean). The soundtrack will be released on July 21, 2017 by WaterTower Music and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Dunkirk starring Tom Hardy, Mark Rylance, Kenneth Branagh, Cillian Murphy, Fionn Whitehead, Aneurin Barnard, Harry Styles, James D’Arcy, Jack Lowden and Barry Keoghan will be released in theaters nationwide on July 21 by Warner Bros. Pictures. Visit the official movie website for updates on the action thriller.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Mole
2. We Need Our Army Back
3. Shivering Soldier
4. Supermarine
5. The Tide
6. Regimental Brothers
7. Impulse
8. Home
9. The Oil
10. Variation 15 (Dunkirk)
11. End Titles

  1. ubirajara says:

    Zimmer collaborating with Gore Verbinski >>> Zimmer collaborating with Christopher Nolan.