charnel-houseA soundtrack album will be released for the horror thriller The Charnel House. The album features the film’s original music composed by Todd Haberman (Hemlock Grove, SatanicThe Hungover GamesKiller Movie). The soundtrack will be released digitally on February 24, 2017 and can be pre-orderered on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio clips. The Charnel House is directed by Craig Moss and stars Callum Blue, Nadine Velazquez, Makenzie Moss, Erik LaRay Harvey, Joe Keery and Danielle Lauder. The movie centers on a British architect who finally achieves his dream of converting the long-abandoned Fairmont Meat Company slaughterhouse into a loft space, but not long after they move, his family notice strange things afoot. The thriller was released in select theaters and on VOD last November by Freestyle Releasing.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Alex Faints
2. The Charnel House Truth
3. Blaine Learns
4. Alex Tenderizes
5. Alex Teaches and Jackson Flirts
6. A Mirror of Themselves
7. Photographs
8. Blaine Gets Pissed
9. Emily’s Reflection
10. Jackson and Emily
11. Blaine Sleeping
12. Building a Better Future
13. Alex Sleep Walks
14. Slippery Floors
15. Like Father Like Son
16. Unlocking the Mystery
17. Confront Alex
18. Alex Comes for Mia
19. Aftermath
20. The Story Does Not End Here