the-edge-of-seventeenSony Masterworks will release the official soundtrack album for the coming-of-age dramedy The Edge of Seventeen. The album features the songs from the film by artists including Santigold, Aimee Mann, The Struts, A$AP Ferg, Handsome Poets, Mike Snow, Cloves, Black Pistol Fire & more. Also included are two tracks from the film’s original score composed by Atli Orvarsson (Hansel & Gretel: Witch HuntersVantage PointThe Mortal Instruments: City of BonesThe Eagle). The soundtrack will be released on November 18, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonThe Edge of Seventeen is written and directed by Kelly Fremon Craig and stars Hailee Steinfeld, Woody Harrelson, Kyra Sedgwick, Haley Lu Richardson, Blake Jenner and Hayden Szeto. The movie produced by James L. Brooks revolves around an endearingly witty but self-absorbed teen whose life goes into a tailspin after her older brother starts dating her best friend. The comedy drama premiered at this year’s Toronto Film Festival and will be released nationwide on November 18 by STX Entertainment. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Who I Thought You Were – Santigold
2. Ballroom Blitz – The Struts
3. Am I Wrong – Anderson .Paak feat. ScHoolboy Q
4. Bad Decisions – Two Door Cinema Club
5. Psycho – A$AP Ferg
6. Save Me – Aimee Mann
7. Genghis Khan – Mike Snow
8. Don’t You Wait – Cloves
9. The Dickhead Song – Miles Betterman
10. Somebody Else – The 1975
11. When They Fight They Fight – Generationals
12. Hard Luck – Black Pistol Fire
13. When I’m Small – Phantogram
14. Big Jet Plane – Angus and Julia Stone
15. To Build a Home – The Cinematic Orchestra
16. Sky on Fire (Eo17 Remix) – Handsome Poets
17. Ghost in the Wind – Birdy
18. Nadine’s Theme – Atli Örvarsson
19. The Hug – Atli Örvarsson