the-greasy-stranglerDeath Waltz Recordings has released a soundtrack album for the horror comedy The Greasy Strangler. The album features the film’s original music composed by Andrew Hung. The soundtrack is now available as a limited edition vinyl version and will be released digitally this Friday, October 7. Click here to pre-order the digital version. The Greasy Strangler is co-written and directed by Jim Hosking and stars Michael St. Michaels, Sky Elobar and Elizabeth de Razzo. The movie revolves around the competition between father and son for the love of a sexy tourist during a disco walking tour and the arrival of an oily strangler who stalks the streets at night. The comedy premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and will be released in select theaters and on VOD tomorrow by FilmRise. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Brightly Coloured Pills (1:00)
2. Get On The Greasy (2:21)
3. Go Home To My Bed (3:46)
4. Little Song (2:52)
5. Make Love To Me Brayden (3:40)
6. Pottertoe (0:24)
7. Gulp! (2:48)
8. Oily Grapefruit (2:00)
9. Fizzy Barf (mafia mix) (2:53)
10. You Didn’t Listen, Oh No (2:57)
11. Go Home To My Bed (sad mix) (1:33)
12. Disco Kings (3:01)
13. Lubricate The World (2:16)
14. Cornball (1:26)
15. Stoned On Fart Fumes (2:40)
16. Amulet Of Arg (1:21)
17. Fizzy Barf (2:09)
18. Ricky The Pricky (0:46)
19. Get On The Greasy (slo mix) (2:23)