the-infiltratorLakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the thriller The Infiltrator. The album features the songs from the film by artists including The Who, Rush, the Violent Femmes, Leonard Cohen, Jody Williams, Curtis Mayfield, Cymande & more. The soundtrack will be released digitally on July 15, 2016 and physically on August 12. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD. As previously reported, the label will also release a separate soundtrack featuring the movie’s score composed by Chris Hajian. The Infiltrator is directed by Brad Furman and stars Bryan Cranston, Diane Kruger, John Leguizamo, Amy Ryan, Benjamin Bratt, Joseph Gilgun and Yul Vazquez. The thriller follows Federal agent Robert “Bob” Mazur as he goes deep undercover to infiltrate Pablo Escobar’s drug trafficking scene plaguing the nation in 1986 by posing as slick, money-laundering businessman. The movie will be released nationwide on July 13, 2016 by Broad Green Pictures. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Tom Sawyer – Rush
2. Kiss Off – Violent Femmes
3. Lucky Lou – Jody Williams
4. I’m Controlled By Your Love – Helene Smith
5. Brothers on the Slide – Cymande
6. I Can’t Wait (Re-Record) – Nu Shooz
7. Am I A Good Man – Them Two
8. Everybody Knows – Leonard Cohen
9. Pusherman – Curtis Mayfield
10. Heavy Loss – Motion CNTRL
11. Que Nadie Sepa Mi Sufrir (Luke Moellman Remix) – Liv Perkins
12. Eminence Front – The Who