‘Buddymoon’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: June 8, 2016 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

buddymoonMilan Records will release a soundtrack album for the buddy comedy Buddymoon. The album features the film’s original score composed by Gabriel Feenberg, as well as the songs from the movie by artists including Vanish Valley, Flula Borg & Dan Farber, Radical Face, Hutch Harris, Busdriver & more. The soundtrack will be released digitally on July 1, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Buddymoon is directed by Alex Simmons and stars Flula Borg, David Giuntoli, Claire Coffee, Brian T. Finney and Jeanne Syquia. The movie follows a former child actor who is dumped by his fiancé days before the wedding and ends up going to his planned honeymoon, a backpacking trip through Oregon’s scenic mountains, with his best friend. The comedy premiered at this year’s Slamdance Film Festival, where it won the Audience Award for Best Narrative Feature, and will be released in select theaters and on VOD on July 1 by Gravitas Ventures. To learn more about the dil, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Buddymoon Theme – Gabriel Feenberg
2. Country Gentleman – Vanish Valley
3. Party Pooper – Flula Borg and Dan Farber
4. Wretched Mountain – Gabriel Feenberg
5. Glory – Radical Face
6. Lewis and Clark – Gabriel Feenberg
7. Howl of the Winds (Campfire Version) – Hutch Harris
8. Frankie – Gabriel Feenberg
9.All Is Well (Goodbye, Goodbye) – Radical Face
10. Little Genius (Campire Version) – Hutch Harris
11. Can’t You Tell I’m a Sociopath – Busdriver
12. Little Genius (90’s Version) – Kit Pongetti
13. I’m Gonna Be (500 Miles) (Road Trip Version) – Flula Borg and David Giuntoli
14. The Wolf – Gabriel Feenberg
15. The Night Watch – Oregon Renaissance Band
16. Honey Buddies Forever (Super Man Never) – Flula Borg and J Classic