tmnt-2Paramount Music will release a soundtrack album for the family action adventure Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows. The album features the film’s original music composed by Steve Jablonsky (Transformers series, The IslandEnder’s GameDesperate HousewivesPain & Gain). The soundtrack will be released digitally on June 3, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows is directed by David Green and stars Megan Fox, Will Arnett, Stephen Amell, Tyler Perry, Noel Fisher, Jeremy Howard, Pete Ploszek, Alan Ritchson, Brian Tee and Stephen “Sheamus” Farrelly. The movie follows Michelangelo, Donatello, Leonardo, Raphael, April O’Neil, Vern Fenwick and newcomer Casey Jones as they return to save the city from a dangerous threat. The sequel will be released in theaters nationwide on June 3 by Paramount Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Squirrel Formation
2. Shredder
3. Tartaruga Brothers
4. Baxter Stockman
5. Shredder Escape
6. Krang
7. Turtle Power
8. Transformation
9. Foot Clan Chase
10. Casey Jones
11. Become Human
12. The Falcon
13. Jump!
14. Launch the Beam
15. Technodrome Assembles
16. Just One Sip
17. Toy Chest
18. Turtles Meet Krang
19. Fight on the Technodrome
20. Close the Portal
21. Brothers
22. Half Shell