the-curse-of-sleeping-beautyMovieScore Media has released a soundtrack album for the fantasy thriller The Curse of Sleeping Beauty. The album features the film’s original music composed by Scott Glasgow (The Gene GenerationChasing GhostsHatchet IIITaking Chances). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. The Curse of Sleeping Beauty is co-written and directed by Pearry Teo and stars Ethan Peck, Natalie Hall, India Eisley and Bruce Davison. The movie is a new vision of the classic Brothers Grimm tale and follows a man who inherits an ancestral mansion that has been in his family for generations – only to learn that he has also inherited an ancient curse stemming back to the Crusades. The thriller is opening in select theaters today by XLrator Media and will also be released on VOD on May 17.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Somnium I (2:59)
2. The Curse of Sleeping Beauty (2:30)
3. The Chamber (4:35)
4. Thomas’ World (1:57)
5. Linda (2:26)
6. Somnium II (3:36)
7. Mysterious Inheritance (3:46)
8. Exploring the Basement (2:31)
9. Moon Cypher (1:39)
10. Kaiser Garden Research (2:42)
11. Somnium III (2:15)
12. Mannequins (3:41)
13. The Jinn (1:49)
14. Billing’s End (2:55)
15. Connections (4:26)
16. Somnium IV (3:16)
17. Gateway to Darkness (2:06)
18. Descent into Hell (3:50)
19. Confront the Demon (1:53)
20. The Awakening (2:17)
21. Dies Irae (1:40)
22. Thomas’ Theme (1:52)