how-to-get-away-with-murderHollywood Records will release the first soundtrack album for the ABC hit drama How to Get Away with Murder. The album features a selection of songs from the show by artists including IAMX, Hot Chip, Zella Day, Naughty Boy, Avid Dancer, The Acid, Chelsea Wolfe & more. Also included is a track by the series’ composer Photek. The soundtrack will be released on March 11, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonHow to Get Away with Murder is created by Peter Nowalk, executive produced by Shonda Rhimes and stars Viola Davis, Billy Brown, Alfred Enoch, Jack Falahee, Katie Findlay, Aja Naomi King, Matt McGorry, Karla Souza, Charlie Weber and Liza Weil. The show follows a law professor at a prestigious Philadelphia university who  becomes entwined in a murder plot. The drama’s second season currently airs every Thursday night on ABC and a third season will premiere next year. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Dark and Stormy – Hot Chip
2. I Come With Knives (Album Version) – IAMX
3. No One’s Here to Sleep – Naughty Boy (feat. Bastille)
4. All the Other Girls – Avid Dancer
5. Hypnotic (Photek Remix) – Zella Day
6. Homeostasis – Nostalghia
7. Run Me Out – Zola Jesus
8. Tomorrow Land – Leon Else
9. Survive – Chelsea Wolfe
10. Back to the Start – Digital Daggers
11. Awake – Santé (feat. J.U.D.G.E)
12. I Salute You Christopher – IAMX
13. Tumbling Lights – The Acid
14. The Keating 5 – Photek