green-roomMilan Records will release a soundtrack album for the horror thriller Green Room. The album features the film’s original music composed by Brooke Blair Will Blair (Blue Ruin).  Also included are tracks by Corpus Rottus, Battletorn, as well as by the in-film group the Ain’t Rights. The soundtrack will be released on April 15, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonGreen Room is directed by Jeremy Saulnier and stars Patrick Stewart, Anton Yelchin, Imogen Poots, Alia Shawkat, Joe Cole, Callum Turner, Mark Webber, Eric Edelstein, Macon Blair and Kai Lennox. The movie follows a diabolical club owner who squares off against an unsuspecting but resilient young punk band. The thriller premiered at last year’s Cannes Film Festival and will be released in theaters on April 15, 2016 by A24 Films. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Weapons Ready
2. What Have I Become?
3. Corpus Rottus
4. Oregon Coast
5. Balefire
6. Prowling Leather
7. Nazi Punks, Fuck Off
8. Red Laces
9. Pour A Floor
10. Blades And Fangs
11. Coronary
12. Inevitable Failure
13. Mosh Pit
14. Mopping Up
15. Let’s Pretend
16. Savage Pressure
17. Trash
18. Melted
19. Odin Himself
20. Fresh Air
21. The Residence
22. We Need The Police
23. Sinister Purpose
24. Toxic Evolution (Bonus Track) – The Ain’t Rights

  1. I love this movie…I really do like listening to the movies sound tracks….