moonbeam-cityMilan Records will release a soundtrack album for the Comedy Central series Moonbeam City. The album features selections from the show’s original music composed by Los Angeles Synthpop band Night Club. The soundtrack will be released on December 18, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonMoonbeam City is created by Scott Gairdner, produced by animation studio Titmouse (Superjail!, The Venture Bros.) features the voices of Rob Lowe, Elizabeth Banks, Will Forte, and Kate Mara. The series centers on Dazzle Novak, a loose cannon police detective with the Moonbeam City PD, and his attempts to clean the city’s neon-soaked streets. The animated show airs every Wednesday night on Comedy Central. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Moonbeam City Theme
2. Heatstroke
3. Aquatica
4. Dazz Man
5. Underwear Lunch
6. Crimezappers
7. Eat Crap (Rad’s Rap)
8. Welcome To Cop Con
9. Albino Bitch
10. Final Strike
11. Cop This Town
12. Skydancer
13. Dolphin Race
14. Flight of the Windstress
15. Puttin Out the Glitz
16. Thin Neon Line
17. Rad Is Sad
18. The Men from Moonbeamanema
19. Heatstroke (Reprise)
20. Leaving The H
21. Bibbity Bride