spectreThe title song for the 24th Bond movie Spectre was released today. The song entitled Writing’s on the Wall is performed by Sam Smith and is now available to download as a single on iTunes. Listen to the full track after the jump. The Grammy Award-winning singer/songwriter co-wrote the song with Jimmy Napes. Spectre directed by Sam Mendes and starring Daniel Craig, Ralph Fiennes, Ben Whishaw, Naomie Harris, Rory Kinnear, Christoph Waltz, Léa Seydoux, Monica Bellucci, David Bautista and Andrew Scott will be released nationwide on November 6 by Sony Pictures. Decca Records will release the official soundtrack album for the film featuring music by Thomas Newman. Check out our previous article for more information.