the-perfect-guyMadison Gate Records will release a score album for the thriller The Perfect Guy. The album features the film’s original music composed by Atli Orvarsson (Vantage Point, Hansel & Gretel: Witch Hunters, The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones, Chicago Fire) and Dave Fleming. The soundtrack will be released digitally on September 11, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. The Perfect Guy is directed by David M. Rosenthal and stars Sanaa Lathan, Michael Ealy, Morris Chestnut, Charles S. Dutton, Tess Harper, Kathryn Morris, Rutina Wesley and Holt McCallany. The movie follows a woman who meets an IT expert who appears to be the perfect guy, but soon discovers a violent side of him. The thriller will be released nationwide on September 11 by Sony Pictures/Screen Gems. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Perfect Guy
2. I Can’t Wait For You Anymore
3. Meet The Parents
4. Gasoline
5. The Creep
6. Love Notes
7. Interrogation
8. Restraining Order
9. The Reunion
10. Just The Three Of Us
11. Always Watching
12. Long Ride Home
13. Mouse And Cat
14. You’ve Been Served
15. Date Night
16. Domestic Disturbance
17. I Am Now