‘Pay the Ghost’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: August 24, 2015 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

pay-the-ghostLakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the supernatural thriller Pay the Ghost. The album features the film’s original music composed by Joseph LoDuca (Hercules: The Legendary JourneysEvil DeadXena: Warrior PrincessLeverage). The soundtrack will be released digitally on September 18, 2015 and physically later this year. Visit Amazon to pre-order the album. Pay the Ghost is directed by Uli Edel and stars Nicolas Cage, Sarah Wayne Callies, Veronica Ferres, Jack Fulton and Elizabeth Jeanne le Roux. The movie follows a hard-working NYU English professor bucking for tenure when his 8-year-old son mysteriously vanishes from a Halloween day parade. The thriller will be released in select theaters and on VOD on September 23 by RLJ Entertainment.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Prologue
2. Main Title
3. To the Portal
4. Tenured
5. Fun House
6. The Little Pirate
7. Halloween Band #1
8. Can You Pay the Ghost?
9. Charlie’s Gone
10. Obsessed / Find My Son / Graffiti Wall
11. Not a Good Time / Charlie Visits Kristen
12. Trying to Reach Out / Reynolds Investigates
13. The Psychic
14. Charlie Visits Home
15. The Portal Song
16. Halloween Band #2
17. The Crying Woman
18. Hannah Is Taken / Annie’s Curse
19. No Time / I’ve Got You / Let’s Go Home