ingrid-bergman-in-her-own wordsA soundtrack album for the documentary Ingrid Bergman in Her Own Words has been announced. The album features the film’s original music written by Golden Globe-nominated composer Michael Nyman (The Piano, GattacaThe End of the AffairRavenous). The soundtrack will be released digitally overseas on August 31, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Ingrid Bergman in Her Own Words is directed by Stig Bjorkman and focuses on actress Ingrid Bergman (Casablanca, Notorious) through exclusive private footage, notes, letters, diaries and interviews with her children and former colleagues. Alicia Vikander provides the voice-over for Bergman in the film, which also features appearances by Isabella Rossellini, Pia Lindstrom, Fiorella Mariani, Sigourney Weaver, Liv Ullmann, Jeanine Basinger & more. The documentary premiered at this year’s Cannes Film Festival and will be released in Sweden and Denmark later this week. No domestic distribution deal has been announced yet.

Here’s the album track list:

1. How Should I Live
2. Ingrid the Star
3. Ingrid in New York
4. First Marriage
5. I Don’t Demand Too Much
6. Roma
7. Pia
8. Rossellini
9. Bergman vs Bergman
10. Children of Ingrid Bergman
11. I Was the Third Child
12. Frankyln
13. Debbie
14. 1-100