hitman-agent-47The details of the soundtrack album for the action thriller Hitman: Agent 47 have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award nominee Marco Beltrami (ScreamThe WolverineWorld War Z3:10 to Yuma). The soundtrack will be released physically next week on La-La Land Records’ website and is also available for pre-order on Amazon. Hitman: Agent 47 is directed by Aleksander Bach and stars Rupert Friend, Hannah Ware, Zachary Quinto, Ciarán Hinds and Thomas Kretschmann. The movie based on the Hitman video game series centers on an elite assassin who was genetically engineered from conception to be the perfect killing machine, and is known only by the last two digits on the barcode tattooed on the back of his neck. The film will be released nationwide this Friday, August 21. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Agent Program (4:48)
2. Car Chat (1:06)
3. Katia’s Theme (1:20)
4. Point Blank (1:56)
5. Flashbacks (1:48)
6. 47 Knocks (2:35)
7. Night Swimming (1:05)
8. Tube Tumble (4:13)
9. The Powers of an Agent (2:03)
10. Towel Talk (2:05)
11. Sharp Dressed Manhunt (3:04)
12. Sensing Father (3:32)
13. Same As Me, Only Better (5:33)
14. Botanical Gardens (4:26)
15. Garage Escape (3:09)
16. Sharp Questions (1:24)
17. Harpooned (3:45)
18. Look Out For the Choppa (3:41)
19. Aftermath (3:41)
20. Camera Shy (2:13)