selflessVarese Sarabande has announced the details of the soundtrack album for the sci-fi thriller Self/Less. The album features the film’s original music composed by Antonio Pinto (City of God, Lord of War, McFarland, USA, The Host, Snitch) and Dudu Aram. The soundtrack will be released on July 24, 2015. Self/Less is directed by Tarsem Singh and stars Ryan Reynolds, Natalie Martinez, Matthew Goode, Victor Garber, Derek Luke, Michelle Dockery and Ben Kingsley. The movie follows a wealthy man dying from cancer who undergoes a radical medical procedure that transfers his consciousness into the body of a healthy young man and starts to uncover the mystery of the body’s origin and the organization that will kill to protect its cause. The thriller will be released this Friday, July 10 by Focus Features/Gramercy Pictures. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Shedding
2. Apartment
3. Suicide
4. Farmhouse
5. Exercise
6. Jensen Albright
7. Farmhouse Fight
8. Anna
9. Jensen Is Albright
10. Drive To Martin
11. Trust Me
12. Don’t Get Greedy
13. Learning To Swim
14. Fight At Rest Home
15. Car Chase
16. The Lab
17. Red Dot
18. What’s Your Name?
19. Albright Burns
20. Goodbye Anna
21. Self/Less

  1. Iceman says:

    What is the name of the song qhen he wakes up and goes to his laptop towards the end of the movie?. it has a reggae bassy vibe