age-of-adalineLakeshore Records will release a score album for the romantic drama¬†The Age of Adaline. The album features the film’s original music composed by¬†Rob Simonsen¬†(Foxcatcher,¬†(500) Days of Summer,¬†The Spectacular Now,¬†The Way Way Back), including the original song Start Again by Simonsen and Faux Fix, featuring Elena Tonra. The soundtrack will be released digitally on April 21, 2015 and physically on May 12. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD. Audio clips are available below. The label will also release a separate album featuring the songs from the movie. The Age of Adaline is directed by Lee Toland Krieger and stars Blake Lively, Michiel Huisman, Kathy Baker, Amanda Crew, Harrison Ford and Ellen Burstyn. The movie centers on a woman who ceases to age following an accident one icy night, but keeps her condition a closely guarded secret while embarking on a number of incredible adventures throughout the 20th Century. The drama will be released nationwide on April 24 by Lionsgate. For updates on the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Adaline Bowman
2. At Home
3. January 1st, 1908
4. First Resurrection
5. No Scientific Explanation
6. Never Speak a Word of Her Fate
7. Ellis Brings Flowers
8. Sunken Ship
9. Another Death in the Life
10. Tired of Running
11. Adaline Apologizes
12. Constellations
13. William Recognizes Adaline
14. He Named the Comet Della
15. A Near Miss
16. The Scar
17. Twisted Around the Truth
18. No More Running
19. Second Resurrection
20. Coming Back to Life
21. Hospital Confessions
22. To a Future with an End
23. Start Again – Rob Simonsen and Faux Fix, Feat. Elena Tonra