unbrokenThe full details of the soundtrack album for Angelina Jolie’s drama Unbroken have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award nominee Alexandre Desplat (The King’s Speech, Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, The Imitation Game). Also included is the original song Miracles performed by Coldplay. The soundtrack will be released on December 15, 2014 by Parlophone Records and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Audio clips can be checked out below. Unbroken starring Jack O’Connell, Domhnall Gleeson, Miyavi, Garrett Hedlund and Finn Wittrock tells the story Olympian and war hero Louis “Louie” Zamperini who, along with two other crewmen, survived in a raft for 47 days after a near-fatal plane crash in World War II – only to be caught by the Japanese Navy and sent to a prisoner-of-war camp. The movie will be released nationwide on December 25 by Universal Pictures. To learn more about the drama, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. We Are Here
2. Torrance Tornado
3. Coming Home
4. Olympic Kick
5. God Made The Stars
6. Surprise Mac Attack
7. Albatross
8. Mac’s Death
9. Solitary
10. Making Gnocchi
11. Drive To Radio Tokyo
12. Japanese Attack
13. Trip To Omori
14. Bombing Tokyo
15. Rain
16. Dead Comrades
17. To Naoetsu
18. Broken Ankle
19. The Bird’s Farewell
20. Radio Reading
21. The Plank
22. The War Is Over
23. Unbroken
24. Miracles – Coldplay