sin-city-a-dame-to-kill-forMorada Music will release a soundtrack album for the crime thriller sequel Sin City: A Dame to Kill For. The album features the film’s original music composed by Robert Rodriguez and Carl Thiel (Machete Kills, ShortsSpy Kids: All the Time in the World in 4D), including the track Skin City, which features vocals by Steven Tyler. The soundtrack will be released on August 19, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check back on this page for audio clips. Sin City: A Dame to Kill For is directed by Rodriguez & Frank Miller and stars Jessica Alba, Bruce Willis, Mickey Rourke, Ray Liotta, Josh Brolin, Powers Booth, Rosario Dawson, Stacy Keach and Lady GaGa. The movie will be released nationwide on August 22, 2014 by the Weinstein Company. For updates on the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Main Title
2. Johnny On The Spot
3. Johnny Enters Bar
4. Marv VS. Frat Boys
5. Nancy’s Kiss Of Death
6. Joey
7. Kadie’s
8. Ava
9. Dwight Spies On Ava
10. Ava In Bed
11. Uh Huh
12. Marv & Dwight
13. Ava Seduces Mort
14. Mort’s Descent
15. Sin City Waltz
16. The End Of Ava
17. Dr. Kroenig
18. Johnny Down & Out
19. I’m Lonely
20. Nancy Visits Grave
21. Skin City (feat. Steven Tyler)
22. Marv & Nancy Ride
23. Marv Attacks
24. Roark
25. End Titles