earth-to-echoRelativity Music Group has released a score album for the sci-fi family adventure Earth to Echo. The album features the film’s original music composed by Joseph Trapanese (OblivionTron: UprisingThe Raid: Redemption), as well as the original song Worlds Away performed by Dia Frampton. The soundtrack is now available digitally on Amazon and iTunes, where you can also listen to audio clips. As previously reported, the label will also release a soundtrack featuring the songs from the movie. Earth to Echo is directed by Dave Green and stars Teo Halm, Brian “Astro” Bradley, Reese Hartwig and Ella Linnea Wahlestedt. The movie follows three inescapable friends who begin receiving a strange series of signals on their phones. The sci-fi adventure will be released nationwide on tomorrow, July 2 by Relativity Media.To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Just Kids (2:13)
2. The Move (1:33)
3. Miles From Home (2:59)
4. What Is It? (3:44)
5. In The Barn (2:35)
6. You Understood Us (2:34)
7. Your Name Is Echo (4:44)
8. Mannequin Girl (1:24)
9. Looking Home (2:12)
10. The Key (1:38)
11. Munch To The Rescue (0:49)
12. Night Lights (3:25)
13. Fallen Star (2:18)
14. Here It Goes (1:38)
15. The Way Home (5:17)
16. Echo (2:34)
17. Not Kids Anymore (3:23)
18. Worlds Away (feat. Dia Frampton) (4:07)