palo-altoDomino USA has released a soundtrack album for the indie drama Palo Alto. The album features the film’s original songs by Dev Hynes and his musical project Blood Orange, as well as Robert Schwartzman. Also included are other songs from the film by artists including Coconut Records, Mac Demarco and Nat & Alex Wolff.  The soundtrack is now available to download on iTunes, where you can also check out audio clips. A physical version will be released on June 3, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonPalo Alto is directed by Gia Coppola and stars Emma Roberts, James Franco, Jack Kilmer, Nat Wolff, Zoe Levin, Claudia Levy, Chris Messina and Val Kilmer. The movie is based on a short stories collection by James Franco and follows three intertwined storylines. Tribeca Film will release the drama in Los Angeles and New York on May 9, 2014. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Palo Alto – Devonte Hynes
2. Ode To Viceroy – Mac Demarco
3. Fútbol Americano – Robert Schwartzman
4. Champagne Coast – Blood Orange
5. 5Ft7 – Tonstartssbandht
6. Is This Sound Okay? – Coconut Records
7. Rock Star (Movie Version) – Nat & Alex Wolff
8. Senza Mamma – Francesco Pennino
9. Graveyard – Robert Schwartzman
10. So Bad – Robert Schwartzman
11. April’s Daydream – Devonte Hynes
12. It’s You – Robert Schwartzman
13. T.M. – Jack Kilmer
14. You’re Not Good Enough – Blood Orange