‘A Perfect Man’ Soundtrack Released

Posted: January 31, 2014 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

a-perfect-manDouble Eagle Records has released a soundtrack album for the indie comedy drama A Perfect Man. The album features the film’s original music composed by Jeff Cardoni (CSI: MiamiJust Friends). The soundtrack is now available digitally on Amazon. Check out audio clips after the jump. A Perfect Man is directed by Kees Van Oostrum and stars Liev Schreiber, Jeanne Tripplehorn, Joelle Carter, Renee Soutendijk, Huub Stapel, Kevin Rooney and Louise Fletcher. The movie is set in Amsterdam and  follows a philandering man and his attempts to understand women through phone conversations a with a woman named Nina. The film opened in select theaters last fall and is now available on VOD and DVDFor more information about the comedy drama, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. For This Sin (feat. Jules Larson) (5:48)
2. A New Day (1:40)
3. Running (0:55)
4. Curiosity (1:40)
5. Nina’s Discovery (1:34)
6. Making Plans (0:53)
7. Nina’s Announcement (1:28)
8. The Dog Stays (2:48)
9. A Friendly Voice (1:44)
10. Flirting (1:19)
11. Inverted Pyramid (2:00)
12. Young Girl (A Fantasy) (3:37)
13. Harmonics (1:39)
14. Red Light District (2:55)
15. We Think We Matter (3:33)
16. James Discovery (0:41)
17. The Big Call (4:56)
18. She Was My Context (2:50)
19. Bus Chase (2:26)
20. Walking in the Rain (0:55)
21. Let’s Meet (1:23)