dead-in-tombstoneBack Lot Music will release a soundtrack album for the action western Dead in Tombstone. The album features the film’s original score composed by the UK-based electronic music group Hybrid comprising of Michael Truman, Chris Healings and Charlotte James. They have previously collaborated with Harry Gregson-Williams on a number of film scores, including UnstoppableTotal Recall and Prince of Persia.  The soundtrack will be released digitally on October 15, 2013. Dead in Tombstone is directed by Roel Reine and stars Danny Trejo, Anthony Michael Hall, Mickey Rourke, Dina Meyer and Richard Dillane. The movie follows a leader of a gang of outlaws who gets killed by his own gang members and makes a deal with the devil to come back from the dead to seek revenge. The film is now available on VOD and will be released on Blu-ray and DVD on October 22 by Universal Pictures. To learn more about the action feature, visit the official Facebook movie page.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Meet The Blacksmith
2. Beat The Devil’s Tattoo (Hybrid Dead In Tombstone Mix) – Black Rebel Motorcycle Club
3. The River To Edendale
4. Gunfighters Are In Town
5. No Need To Be A Hero
6. I Shot The Sheriff
7. Deal With The Devil
8. Guerrero Is Back
9. Clock Starts Ticking
10. The Meat Market
11. They Killed My Husband
12. Blackwater Siege
13. It’s Been A While
14. Stay Sharp Guerrero
15. Odds Favour House
16. He’s My Brother
17. Washington
18. The Chase
19. This Is The West
20. Six Feet Under