‘Last Passenger’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: October 6, 2013 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

last-passengerMovieScore Media will release a soundtrack album for the British thriller Last Passenger. The album features the film’s original score composed by Liam Bates. The soundtrack will be released digitally on October 21, 2013 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check out audio clips after the jump. Last Passenger is directed by Omid Nooshin and stars Dougray Scott, Kara Tointon, Lindsay Duncan, Iddo Goldberg and David Schofield. The movie follows a small group of everyday passengers on a speeding London commuter train who battle a sociopathic driver who has a dark plan for everyone on-board. The thriller will be released in the UK on October 18. Cohen Media Group has picked up domestic distribution rights for the film, but no release date has been announced yet. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Last Passenger: The Driver Speaks (2:38)
2. Trainsurfing (3:43)
3. Max and the Triceratops (1:22)
4. Knuckles and Couplings (2:30)
5. Hand Brake (3:39)
6. Sarah’s Reflections (1:29)
7. Level Crossing (3:15)
8. Vestibule (2:57)
9. Crash At the Crossing (1:29)
10. Elaine (1:00)
11. Setting the Train Alight (3:43)
12. Sleepers (1:44)
13. No Brakes (1:18)
14. Leap of Faith (4:02)
15. Embers (1:20)

  1. John Johnson says:

    Any word if this score will get a physical CD release?

  2. Yes, there will be a CD release of this in November.