hangover-trilogyWaterTower Music has released a soundtrack album for Todd Phillips’ The Hangover trilogy. The album features selections from the scores of all three movies in the hit comedy series composed by Christophe Beck (Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Red, The Muppets). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon. A physical version will be released on June 25, 2013 by Varese Sarabande Records and is available for pre-order here. Check out audio clips after the jump. WaterTower Music has previously released an album featuring Beck’s score from the original 2009 film, while the scores for the sequels have previously been unreleased. The Hangover Part III starring Bradley Cooper, Ed Helms, Zach Galifianakis and Ken Jeong is currently playing in theaters worldwide. To learn more about the comedy, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Theme From ‘The Hangover’
2. Sin City
3. Stupid Tiger
4. Stu and Jade
5. Rooftop Rescue
6. Theme From ‘The Hangover Part II’
7. The Morning After
8. Phisticuffs
9. Bangkok Has Him Now
10. Stu’s Realization
11. Monkey Buy
12. Body of Chow
13. Pig!
14. Busted
15. Theme From ‘The Hangover Part III’
16. Chowshank Redemption
17. Marshall
18. High Anxiety
19. My Shangri-La
20. South of the Border Bounty
21. Stealing the Gold
22. So Long Gay Boys
23. Bailout
24. Alan and Cassandra
25. Penthouse Suite
26. How Can You Kill (What’s Already Dead)?
27. Threnody for Mr. Chow
28. I Love Cocaine!
29. Return to Sin City
30. End Credits From ‘The Hangover Part III’