‘The Iceman’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: May 4, 2013 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

icemanRelativity Music Group will release a soundtrack album for the crime thriller The Iceman. The album features the film’s original score composed by Haim Mazar. Also included is the end titles song No Looking Back by Crash Kings. The soundtrack will be released digitally on May 7, 2013. Audio clips will be added to this article within the next couple of days. The Iceman is directed by Ariel Vromen and stars Michael Shannon, Winona Ryder, James Franco, Ray Liotta, Chris Evans, David Schwimmer, Robert Davi and Danny Abeckaser. The movie tells the true story of notorious contract killer Richard Kuklinski from his early days in the mob until his arrest for the murder of more than 100 men. The thriller premiered last year’s Venice and Toronto Film Festival and was released this past Friday in select theaters by Millennium Entertainment. For more information about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the track list of the album:

01. Duality
02. Ruthless Killer / Loving Husband
03. The Ice Man
04. The Last Goodbye
05. Transgressions
06. Cold as Ice
07. I’m Polish I Work for Everybody
08. Paranoia
09. I Don’t Believe in Bad Luck
10. Gotta Keep My Reputation
11. Gods Busy
12. Partners
13. Caged Animal
14. Two Birds One Stone
15. You Kill My Family I Kill Yours
16. Chamberlain Promised Peace
17. Finale
18. Coda
19. No Looking Back – Crash Kings