Relativity Music Group will be releasing the official soundtrack album for the action adventure movie Immortals. The album includes the original score by Trevor Morris. The soundtrack will be released on November 8, 2011 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The enhanced CD also includes a featurette video with footage from the scoring stage with Morris and the film’s director Tarsem Singh. For a recent interview with the composer talking about his work on the epic adventure, visit Scorenotes. Immortals starring Henry Cavill, Mickey Rourke, Stephen Dorff, Isabel Lucas, Freida Pinto, Luke Evans, Kellan Lutz and John Hurt will be released in theaters on November 11. For updates on the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Immortal and Divine
2. War in the Heavens
3. Hyperion’s Siren
4. Witness Hell
5. To Mt. Olympus
6. Enter the Oracles
7. Theseus and Phaedra
8. Poseidon’s Leap
9. This is your Calling
10. Theseus Fight the Minotaur
11. Theseus Fires the Bow
12. My Own Heart
13. Zeus’ Punishment
14. Ride to the Gates
15. In War Fathers Bury Their Sons
16. The Gods Chose Well
17. Fight So Your Name Survives
18. Battle in the Tunnel
19. Immortal Combat
20. Do Not Forsake Mankind
21. Apotheosis
22. Sky Fight / End Credits

  1. How do you think this soundtrack compares to his work on The Tudors?