Posts Tagged ‘The Murder Pact’

Premiering on Tuesday, September 15, is the new FX original series The Bastard Executioner created by Kurt Sutter and starring Lee Jones, Stephen Moyer, Katey Sagal, Flora Spencer-Longhurst, Sam Spruell, Sarah Sweeney, Danny Sapani, Darren Evans, Kurt Sutter, Timothy V. Murphy, Sarah White, Ethan Griffiths, Elen Rhys and Brian F. O’Byrne. The show’s original music is composed […]

MovieScore Media will release a soundtrack album for the thriller The Murder Pact. The album features the film’s original music composed by Matthew Llewellyn (Wishin’ and Hopin’, Deep in the Darkness). The soundtrack will be released digitally on September 11, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The Murder Pact is directed by Colin Theys and […]