Posts Tagged ‘Ruben Östlund’

‘The Square’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: October 14, 2017 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , ,

Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for Ruben Östlund’s satire The Square. The album features Justice’s Genesis, as well as tracks by Bobby McFerrin, Curbi, Amok, Claes Bang, Andreas Franck & more. The soundtrack will be released on October 27 and is now available for pre-oder on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. The Square is […]