Hamburger Records has released a soundtrack EP for the French comedy drama Eternal Playground (La Récréation de Juillet). The 6-track EP features the film’s original music composed by the French indie pop band Kids Return. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out the track list. Also check out the band’s main titles track after the jump. Eternal Playground is written and directed by Pablo Cotten & Joseph Rozé and stars Andranic Manet, Alassane Diong, Alba-Gaïa Bellugi, Carla Audebaud, Arcadi Radeff, Nina Zamzem and Noée Abita. The movie is set during the last day of the school year and follows a Parisian first-year music teacher who is planning a weekend sleepover with his childhood crew to honor his recently departed twin sister. The dramedy just premiered last week at the 2024 Tribeca Film Festival. No release date has been announced yet.