Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the comedy Sasquatch Sunset. The album features the film’s original music composed by The Octopus Project (Kumiko, The Treasure Hunter, Damsel). The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, April 12 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A first track (The Creatures of Nature performed by lead actress Riley Keough)┬áis already available to stream/download now and can be checked out after the jump. Sasquatch Sunset is directed by David & Nathan Zellner and also stars Jesse Eisenberg, Christophe Zajac-Denek and Nathan Zellner himself. The movie is set in the misty forests of North America and follows a family of Sasquatches as they embark on an absurdist journey over the course of one year and find themselves on a collision course with the ever-changing world around them. The comedy premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and will be released in select theaters on April 12 by Bleecker Street before expanding nationwide the following week.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Creatures of Nature (feat. Riley Keough) (2:45)
2. Dawn (2:08)
3. Prelude to a Skunk-Huffer (1:13)
4. The Foragers (1:57)
5. The Nest Builders (1:44)
6. Meadow (1:00)
7. The Berry Patch (1:57)
8. Voyeur of a Suckling (1:34)
9. The Alpha’s Lament, Pt. 1 (1:44)
10. The Alpha’s Lament, Pt. 2 (1:08)
11. The Fire Within (2:50)
12. The River Tree (With No Top or Bottom) (3:47)
13. Snowfall (1:28)
14. The Valley (1:35)
15. The Road (4:33)
16. The Campsite (1:39)
17. Miracle of Life (0:58)
18. New Horizon (2:36)
19. Seasons Change (1:43)
20. Shadow Valley (2:51)
21. A Strange New World (2:11)
22. Death Dream (4:00)
23. The Creatures of Nature (Grunts Variation) (Bonus Track) (feat. Riley Keough) (2:50)