Paper Drum Music has released a soundtrack album for the comedy Down Low. The album features the film’s original score composed by Adam Akio Crystal (Bonding, The Dawn Wall,¬†Those People, The Institute, Almost Sunrise). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Listen to the composer’s “opening” track below. Down Low is directed by Rightor Doyle and stars Zachary Quinto, Lukas Gage (who also co-wrote the screenplay), Simon Rex, Audra McDonald and Judith Light. The movie follows a repressed divorc√© who hires a spirited and boundary-free sex worker to give him an erotic massage who becomes determined to deliver a crash course to his client in unapologetic queer life. The comedy, which premiered at last year’s SXSW Film Fesival, was released on VOD last October by Stage 6 Films/Sony Pictures and is now available on DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Opening (2:26)
2. I’m Dying (0:49)
3. Plunger (0:54)
4. Lad & Dad (1:39)
5. Patty’s Card (0:54)
6. BJ (1:39)
7. How Is This My Fault (0:59)
8. F-U Gary (1:48)
9. Here Comes Sandy (5:31)
10. Chasing Sandy (2:34)
11. Heart to Heart (1:41)
12. Worse People in the World (1:23)
13. Flesh Puppet (1:02)
14. Love Theme (1:17)
15. Egg (1:44)
16. What Are You Going to Do About It (0:52)
17. How Do You Want to Be Buried (1:32)
18. Gardening (1:18)
19. First Half (1:20)
20. Gary & Cameron (1:57)