WaterTower Music has released the main title theme from the new HBO limited series The Regime. The track is written by Academy Award winner Alexandre Desplat (The Shape of Water, The Grand Budapest Hotel, Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, The King’s Speech, The Queen) who also scored the first three episode of the show and is now available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. A full soundtrack album will be released in the coming weeks. The Regime is created by Will Tracy and stars Kate Winslet, Matthias Schoenaerts, Guillaume Gallienne, Andrea Riseborough, Martha Plimpton and Hugh Grant. The 6-part political satire is premiering tonight on HBO and will also be available to stream on Max.