Platoon will release a soundtrack album for the Apple TV+ original series Constellation. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Ben Salisbury (Ex Machina, Devs, Annihilation, Civil War, LuceArchive 81) and Suvi-Eeva Äikäs (HannaBaghead, Matriarch). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 21 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Listen to the composer’s first two tracks below. Constellation is created by Peter Harness and stars Noomi Rapace, Jonathan Banks, James D’Arcy, Barbara Sukowa, Julian Looman, William Catlett, as well as Rosie and Davina Coleman. The 8-part psychological sci-fi thriller directed by Michelle MacLaren, Oliver Hirschbiegel & Joseph Cedar centers on an astronaut who returns to Earth after surviving a disaster in space, only to discover that key pieces of her life seem to be missing. The series will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Apple TV+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Snow Road / Alice’s Theme (4:41)
2. Jo’s Theme (2:12)
3. Across the Frozen Lake (1:59)
4. My Eyes Are Always On You (2:46)
5. The Worst News (1:50)
6. Search Party (2:20)
7. Somewhere in Space Hangs My Heart (1:52)
8. Through the Looking Glass (2:54)
9. The Madness (4:36)
10. Fire in Zayra / Spacewalk (5:04)
11. Coming to Terms (3:02)
12. Through Flames / I’m Your Alice (7:13)
13. Home (2:24)
14. She Tricks Me (1:52)
15. Alice Runs Away (2:29)
16. A Trail of Beads (1:28)
17. Untethered (3:46)
18. The Wounded Angel (2:38)
19. Jo’s Theme Reprise (2:24)
20. The Truth (1:45)
21. Lullaby (3:47)