Alex Winkler (Dawning, The Girl Who Left Home) has released a soundtrack album for the sci-fi romantic comedy Molli and Max in the Future. The album features the composer’s original music from the film and is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Also check out Winkler’s main titles track after the jump. Molli and Max in the Future is written and directed by Michael Lukk Litwak and stars Zosia Mamet, Aristotle Athari, Arturo Castro, Danny Burstein, Okieriete Onaodowan, Grace Kuhlenschmidt, Erin Darke and Michael Chernus. The movie tells the story of a man and woman whose orbits repeatedly collide over the course of twelve years, four planets, three dimensions and one space-cult. The comedy premiered at last year’s SXSW Film Festival and will be released in select theaters this Friday, February 9 by Level 33 Entertainment.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Molli & Max in the Future (Main Titles) (1:26)
2. Evasive Maneuver Failed (1:45)
3. Awkward Drive Home (1:39)
4. Glorp Arena (0:39)
5. Welcome to Oceanus (1:46)
6. Friendship Montage (1:51)
7. Oh My Science (1:45)
8. She Can Fly (0:29)
9. Let’s Strap In (6:24)
10. Buckle Up (8:20)
11. Blind Date (0:55)
12. Have Fun Doing It (2:27)
13. A Stressful Game of Tennis (2:11)
14. Molli and Max (2:15)
15. Molli, Look at Me (3:36)
16. It’s Hard But It’s Good (1:24)
17. Molli and Max in the Quantum Zone (3:15)
18. Highway to the Quantum Zone (0:41)
19. God of Love, Ever Heard of Me? (1:54)
20. Kind of a Fickle Bitch (1:28)
21. Molli and Max in the Present (4:40)
22. The Molli and Max in the Future Song (2:54)