Milan Records will release the official soundtrack album for Michael Mann’s biographical drama Ferrari. The album features the film’s original score composed by Daniel Pemberton (Spider-Man: Into & Across the Spider-Verse, Steve Jobs, Enola Holmes, The Trial of the Chicago 7, Ocean’s 8, King Arthur: Legend of the Sword). The soundtrack will be released digitally on Christmas Day, December 25. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album and click here to check out the project’s music team credits. Ferrari is directed by Mann, written by Troy Kennedy Martin and stars Adam Driver, Penélope Cruz, Shailene Woodley, Gabriel Leone, Sarah Gordon, Jack O’Connell and Patrick Dempsey. The movie is set in the summer of 1957 and tells the story of ex-race car driver Enzo Ferrari as he is facing bankruptcy and embarks on the Mille Miglia, 1,000 miles across Italy. The drama premiered at this year’s Venice Film Festival and will be released in theaters nationwide on December 25 by Neon.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Dawn Over Emilia (3:03)
2. To Modena (1:31)
3. De Portago Test Drive (1:53)
4. Build a Wall (1:13)
5. Castelvetro (3:11)
6. French Grand Prix (2:38)
7. All of Us Are Racers (2:06)
8. My Only Fear (2:08)
9. Fuel and Air (2:41)
10. Piero and Enzo (4:03)
11. Hills of Ravenna (2:38)
12. Letter Writing (3:03)
13. The Launch Ramp (3:29)
14. Bologna (0:36)
15. Rome Checkpoint, 1957 Mille Miglia (4:22)
16. The Racing Line (1:56)
17. Aftermath (1:19)
18. The Scapegoat (3:28)
19. Epilogue (2:30)
20. Enzo Ferrari (5:26)